Home > MMO, Rift > Rift: Open Beta 7

Rift: Open Beta 7

Beta 7 was fun. Bonnie, Rukuso, and I manage to get to level 42 and have done all of the dungeon instances available. The Fall of Lantern’s Hook was pretty fun as well. When we first did it with some other people, we kept wiping and wiping and wiping from the guy that goes up the ramp and keep popping two dogs over. The Rogue probably sucked at pulling and constantly pulls links after links. The next time we did it, Rukuso pulls and it was fine. The boss there seems to throw cats at you. That’s what they said, but I didn’t actually look at it and see it ;( Maybe in launch I will do it when I get my levels up. Like with every other zone, we cleared all the zones completely. There was this one quest that was blocked off by the invisible barrier, but with clever jumping we manage to get to it and finish that one.

I’ll make this one short because it’s been awhile and I haven’t had time to actually write a thorough Beta 7 post because RIFT is here and more RIFTing and less of anything else!

Categories: MMO, Rift Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment